You are here

Contact Us Head Office Divisions Contacts Establishment & Discipline Division
Establishment & Discipline Division 
Director : Mr. D.M. Saman Dissanayaka
Telephone Number : 0115107732

Assitant Director : Ms. B.V. Mangalika
Telephone Numbers : 0115107734

Assitant Director: Ms. K.H. Pushpa Jenet
Telephone Numbers : 0115107739

Assitant Director : Mr. A.U.S. Munaweera
Telephone Numbers : 0115107723

Fax Numbers :
E mail :  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Postal Address :
National Police Commission
Block No. 9,
B.M.I.C.H. Premises,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 07,
Sri Lanka. 

The National Police Commission Head office is situated at B.M.I.C.H Premises which makes easy journey by public transport or private vehicle 


Developed by ICT Unit of National Police Commission, in colaboration with Information and Communication Technology Agency of Sri Lanka.