You are here

Contact Us Provincial Officess Sabaragamuwa Province

Sabaragamuwa Provincial Office

Provincial Director (Sabaragamuwa) Mr. K.G.Wijayasiri



Sabaragamuwa Provincial Office,
National Police Commission,
District Secretariat,
New Town,

The National Police Commission Sabaragamuwa Provincial Office is Located at District Secretariat,NewTown Ratnapura which makes easy journey by public transport or private vehicle

Developed by ICT Unit of National Police Commission, in colaboration with Information and Communication Technology Agency of Sri Lanka.