You are here

Contact Us Head Office Divisions Contacts Administration Division


Administration, Research & Divelopment  Division

Senior Assitant Secretary :  Mr. W.A.D.P. Lakshman 
Telephone Number : 0112683310

Administrative Officer : Mr. D. N. Dikkumbura
Telephone Numbers : 0115107724

Media Officer : Mr. P.D. Liyanarachchi (Media Unit)
Telephone Numbers : 011 5107722, 0115107721 Ext. 207

Information & Communication Technology Officer: Mr. Keminda Ruberu (Information & Communication Technology Unit)
Telephone Numbers : 0115107722, 0115107721 Ext. 208

Fax Number : 0112683307
E mail Address :  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Postal  Address : 
National Police Commission, Block No. 9,
B.M.I.C.H. Premises,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 07,
Sri Lanka.
The National Police Commission Head office is situated at B.M.I.C.H. Premises which makes easy journey by public transport or private vehicle 

Developed by ICT Unit of National Police Commission, in colaboration with Information and Communication Technology Agency of Sri Lanka.