You are here

Contact Us Head Office Divisions Contacts Policy Legal and Appeal Division

Policy Legal and Appeal Division

Director : Dr. M. Sumanadasa
Telephone Number : 0115107729

Assitant Director: Mr. W. W. Abeywarna
Telephone Number :  0115107728

Assitant Director: Ms. K.H. Pushpa Jenet
Telephone Numbers : 0115107739

Assitant Director: Ms. K.H. Somalatha
Telephone Numbers : 0115107736

Fax Numbers : 
Postal Address :
National Police Commission
Block No. 9,
B.M.I.C.H. Premises,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 07,
Sri Lanka

The National Police Commission Head office is situated at B.M.I.C.H Premises which makes easy journey by public transport or private vehicle 

Developed by ICT Unit of National Police Commission, in colaboration with Information and Communication Technology Agency of Sri Lanka.